Informationen zu Lehrveranstaltungen in →Opal / Information about lectures can be found in →Opal

Skip to content.


search  |  internal  |  deutsch
Personal tools
TU Dresden » Faculty of Mechanical Science and Engineering » Institute for Materials Science » Chair of Materials Science and Nanotechnology

Timm Schmid

Dresden University of Technology

s-mail:Institute for Materials Science and Max Bergmann Center of Biomaterials
Dresden University of Technology
01062 Dresden (use real names!)

Brief Bio:

Timm is a student at the HTW Dresden since 2011. He will finish his Bachelor of Science in Chemical Engeniering in 2015. In March 2013, he started his practice semester as part of the studies at the HTW Dresden, at the Fraunhofer Institute for Photonic Microsystems (IPMS) in the group of Dr. Florenta Costache. Timm is part of the group ENano which is coordinated by our chair. He will work on electrostrictive polymer-nanoparticle-blend actuators under the supervision of M.Sc. Boscij Pawlik.

last modified: 2021.05.05 Wed
author: webadmin