Skip to content.


search  |  internal  |  deutsch
Personal tools
TU Dresden » Faculty of Mechanical Science and Engineering » Institute for Materials Science » Chair of Materials Science and Nanotechnology

Sebastian Sturm

Zum Triebenberg 50

s-mail:Speziallabor Triebenberg
Zum Triebenberg 50
01328 Dresden (Zaschendorf)

phone:+49 (0)351 21508913
TUD e-mail logic:Forename.Surname@(nano.) (use real names!)

Brief Bio:

Sebastian studied Physics at TU Dresden from 2001 to 2011. He got his Diploma on "Holographische Zwei-Achsen Tomographie im Transmissionselektronenmikroskop" (electron holographic dual-axis tomography). For his Diploma thesis he worked in the group of Prof. Hannes Lichte at the Triebenberg Laboratory for Electron Microscopy and Electron Holography of the Institute of Structural Physics at TU Dresden.

In December 2011, Sebastian joined the group ENano coordinated by our chair to do his PhD on electron holographic measurement of potentials in solar cells.

last modified: 2018.05.17 Do
author: webadmin

Prof. Dr. Gianaurelio Cuniberti
Ms Sylvi Katzarow
phone: +49 (0)351 463-31420
fax: +49 (0)351 463-31422
postal address:
Institute for Materials Science
TU Dresden
01062 Dresden, Germany
visitors and courier address:
HAL building
TU Dresden
Hallwachsstr. 3
01069 Dresden, Germany
Max Bergmann Center
TU Dresden
Budapester Str. 27
01069 Dresden, Germany